Hero Image

Related Services

Inspectors, Valuers, Specialised Testing, Solicitors & more

 

Building Inspections

Habit Home & Building Inspection Team Stu Horne P. 03 3477 593 M. 027 251 4704 E. christchurch@thehabit.co.nz

Property Check P. 0800 243 251 P. 03 3880 300 E. christchurch@propertycheck.org

Pre-Purchase Property Inspections Paul McKenzie P. 0800 036 739 P. 021 036 7391 E. pandsmckenzie@hotmail.com

Ibis 2000 Ltd Bryan Richards P. 0800 4 Bryan E. bryan.ibis@xtra.co.nz W. www.ibis2000.co.nz

AA House Checks P. 03 963 5780 M. 021 852 894 E. graeme@aahousechecks.co.nz

What’s Up House Inspection John Adams (accredited) P. 0800 80 80 45 M. 027 460 2231 E. john.wuhi@xtra.co.nz W. whatsuphouseinspections.co.nz

The Building Inspection Company P. 0508 843 242 P. 03 3551 2147 E. info@thebic.co.nz

Solutions Team (Pre-Purchase House Inspections) P. 03 3660 077 F. 03 3660 078 E. info@solutionsteam.co.nz W. www.solutionsteam.co.nz

 

Specialised Testing

Meth Test Nationwide NZ Ltd P.0800 4 638 48378 E. admin@methtestnationwide.nz

Residue Testing NZ P. 0800 00 3636 E. nicola@methtest.co.nz

TriEx (Asbestos Inspection) P. 0800 487 439 or 03 343 2997 E. enquiries@triex.co.nz

 

Recommended by REAA

Sites recommended by REAA:

Building Surveyors www.boinz.org.nz/accreditation/index.php

Certified Weathertightness Surveyor www.buildingsurveyors.co.nz/panel/membersnear

 

Property Valuers

Maxwell Valuations Geoff Maxwell P. 0800 629 2825 M. 027 319 8954 E. geoff@maxval.co.nz

Anderson & Associates Haki Anderson P. 03 310 6807 M. 027 223 8799 E. aaassoc@ihug.co.nz

Manning & Associates David Manning P. 03 312 0282 M. 027 240 7808 E. david.manning@xtra.co.nz

Gregson & Associates Ltd David Gregson P. 03 359 4870 M. 021 375 109 E. dgregson@xtra.co.nz

Williams & Associates Barry Williams P. 03 348 3486 M. 021 336 199

 

Moving Companies

Don Woods Relocation P. 03 3666 093 P. 0275 596 637 E. tom.woodsrelocation@xtra.co.nz

 

Renovations

International Interior Design Christina Christensen P. 03 3766 102 M. 021 370 602 E. christina.design@xtra.co.nz

 

Storage

Lockbox Storage

Bronwyn Coers P. 03 313 5358 M. 0274 733 141 E. info@lockboxstorage.co.nz

 

Local Solicitors

Brandts-Giesen McCormick 139 Kippenberger Avenue Rangiora P. 03 313 4010

Conway Lane Law   Conway Lane Rangiora P. 03 909 0101

Corcoran French 77 Hilton Street Kaiapoi P. 03 327 8159

Helmore Stewart 9 Good Street Rangiora P. 03 311 8008

Katherine Wilmott Legal Ltd 2nd Floor 29 High Street Rangiora P. 03 260 4777

Law 4 You Ltd 7 Ashley Street Rangiora P. 03 310 6464

Saunders Robinson Brown 8 Durham Street Rangiora P. 03 313 4628

Williams McKenzie 4 Durham Street Rangiora P. 03 313 7086

 

Cleaning Companies

Aakland Commercial P. 03 313 7564 Jude M. 021 0248 1020 W. aaklandcommercial.co.nz

Pinnacle Property Care P. 0800 253 362 W. www.pinnaclepropertycare.co.nz

 

Plumbers

Plumbing Pro Richard Lovell M. 027 223 6606

Mulqueen Plumbing & Gas Gerard Mulqueen M. 027 280 0653

 

Home Loans

Mortgage Express Sarah Langley P. 0800 226 226 M. 021 0239 5424 E. sarahl@mx.co.nz

Mortgage Express Anthony Woolcott P. 0800 226 226 P. 03 3836 595 M. 027 483 1131 E. anthony@mx.co.nz

New Zealand Home Loans Emm Langridge P. 03 335 3536 M. 021 992 050 E. emm.langridge@nzhomeloans.co.nz

ANZ Rachel Goad Mobile Mortgage Manager P. 03 313 2637 M. 021 833 659 E. rachel.goad@anz.com